Contacts

Al Kimbrel - Member / Business Development
(504) 810-9780
akimbrel@selectoilfieldservices.com

Barry Salsbury - Member
(504) 296-8734
bsalsbury@selectoilfieldservices.com

Greg Labeth – Member
(504) 628-5332
glabeth@selectoilfieldservices.com

Sonny Sprunk - Operations Manager
(504) 616-1179
ssprunk@selectoilfieldservices.com

Jessie Guthrie - Sales
(337) 347-2029
jguthrie@selectoilfieldservices.com

Clint Guidry – HSE Coordinator / Special Ops
(504) 495-4389
cguidry@selectoilfieldservices.com

General inquiries email
info@selectoilfieldservices.com